The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

Group Members

Chiefs of Operations
Name Contact
Randy Flood
Group Leader, Safety Interlock/Controls/IT Chief of Operations,
Critical Component System Manager
flood@aps.anl.gov
Greg Fystro
LINAC,
PAR/Booster Chief of Operations
gfystro@aps.anl.gov
Karen Schroeder
Storage Ring Chief of Operations

schroedr@aps.anl.gov
Assistant Chiefs of Operations
Name Contact
Ted Grodecki

grodecki@aps.anl.gov

Steve LaBuda

sfl@aps.anl.gov

Dmitriy Ronzhin

ronzhin@aps.anl.gov

Operators
Name Contact
Lisa Berkland lberkland@anl.gov
Kyle Berg

kberg@anl.gov

Ted Davis tdavisiii@anl.gov
Megan Kimbro mkimbro@anl.gov
Sean Orne

sorne@anl.gov

Eric Smith

esmith@aps.anl.gov

DeeAnna Weyer

weyer@aps.anl.gov

   
Group Secretary
Name Contact
Grace Lynch

gml@anl.gov

 

Last Updated
05.19.2020