The Advanced Photon Source
a U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science User Facility

Serving the Future of Structural Biology: New Technologies for MX Beamlines

Type Of Event
Argonne National Laboratory

Register at:

Registration required for access to workshop lunch.

Complete speaker list: Matthew Bowler (EMBL, Grenoble), Gwyndaf Evans (Diamond), Kunio Hirata (SPRing-8), Sean McSweeney (NSLS-II), Alke Meents (DESY), Max Nanao (ESRF), Didier Nurrizo (ESRF), Nick Sauter (LBNL), Wuxian Shi (NSLS-II), Meitian Wang (SLS).

Session chairs: Ivo Tews (University of Southampton) and Frank Murphy (NE-CAT)

The full program can be found here:

Serving the future of structural biology: new technologies for MX Beamlines Agenda


To report an event that is not listed, please contact webmaster, for additional synchrotron-related conferences, check