History of APSUO Steering Committee Chairs

Term of Service	Name
May 1985 – November 1986	Peter Eisenberger
November 1986 – May 1988	David Moncton
May 1988 – October 1989	Walter Trela
October 1989 – May 1991	Paul Horn
May 1991 – October 1992	Steve Durbin
October 1992 – May 1994	Roy Clarke
May 1994 – October 1995	Alan Goldman
October 1995 – May 1997	Mark Sutton
May 1997 – October 1998	Jon Tischler
October 1998 – May 2000	Steve Dierker
May 2000 – October 2001	Eric Isaacs
October 2001 – May 2003	Paul Zschack
May 2003 – May 2004	Steven Durbin
May 2004 – May 2005	Mark Rivers
May 2005 – May 2006	Carol Thompson
May 2006 – May 2007	Gene Ice
May 2007 – May 2008	Tim Graber
May 2008 – May 2009	Larry Lurio
May 2009 – May 2010	Paul Fuoss
May 2010 – May 2011	Dave Tiede
May 2011 – May 2012	Peter Eng
May 2012 – May 2013	Pamela Focia
May 2013 – May 2014	Robert Leheny
May 2014 – May 2015	Eric Landahl
May 2015 – May 2016	Don Brown
May 2016 – May 2017	Jason Benedict
May 2017 – May 2018	Amy Clarke
May 2018 – May 2019	R. Joseph Kline
May 2019 – May 2020	Carlo Segre
May 2020 – May 2021	Fan Zhang
May 2021 – Nov 2021	Zou Finfrock
Nov 2022 – Oct 2022	Anthony Chappaz
Oct 2022 – May 2024	Michelle Mejia