Argonne National Laboratory

Users Week 2007
May 7-12, 2007

Argonne Home > Argonne Home > Advanced Photon Source >

Registration & Abstracts
Practical Matters

- April 9: poster abstracts
- April 10: non-U.S. registration
- April 22: housing
- April 23: registration


Download Poster
- 8.5 x 11
- 11 x 17

For Organizers


Past Meetings



2007 Users Week Organizing Committee

Tim Graber – Scientific Program Coordinator
Susan Strasser – Administrative Coordinator
Katie Carrado Gregar – Administrative Coordinator

Jane Andrew – Program book, publicity, posters, web site
Judy Benigno – Argonne Conference Services
Joan Brunsvold – Argonne Conference Services
Linda Carlson – Registration, meeting web site, user elections
Katie Carrado Gregar – CNM program and workshops, program book editorial support
Carrie Clark – CNM program and workshops
Russell Cook – EMC scientific program
Cindy Doran – On-site social events
Paul Evans – CNM scientific program
Nicole Green – IPNS program support
Thomas Gog – APS poster prize chair
Maria Heinig – Workshop support
Bev Knott – Folders
Tom Koetzle – IPNS scientific program
Lori Moore – Vendor exhibits, reimbursements
Rachel Reed – Poster session
Tracey Stancik – User meeting banquet
Becky Tasker – Building arrangements
Connie Vanni – Vendor exhibit, program book editorial support
Meg Vigliocco-Hagen – APS Users Organization and Partner User Council meetings
Carmie White – On-site social events, logistics

APS Users Organization Steering Committee

Gene Ice, Chair, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Tim Graber, Vice-Chair, The University of Chicago
Simon Billinge, Michigan State University
Keith Brister, Northwestern University
Paul Evans, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Millie Firestone, Argonne National Laboratory
Thomas Gog, Argonne National Laboratory
Barbara Golden, Purdue University
Laurence Lurio, Northern Illinois University
Simon Mochrie, Yale University
Anne Mulichak, The University of Chicago
David Reis, University of Michigan
Ward Smith, Argonne National Laboratory
Carol Thompson, ex-officio, Northern Illinois University

CNM Users Executive Committee

Paul Evans, Chair, University of Wisconsin
Vitali Metlushko, University of Illinois at Chicago
Nicolaie Moldovan, Advanced Diamond Technologies, Inc.
John Rogers, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, ex-officio
Stephen Streiffer, Argonne National Laboratory, ex-officio
Gayle Woloschak, Northwestern University


U.S. Department of Energy UChicago Argonne LLC Office of Science - Department of Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map