Magnetic Materials Group Members


Scientific Staff

No Picture No Picture Rich
John Freeland
4-ID-C Beamline Scientist
431/E003
(630) 252-9614
freeland@aps.anl.gov
David Keavney
4-ID-C Beamline Scientist
431/E002
(630) 252-7893
keavney@aps.anl.gov
Richard Rosenberg
4-ID-C Beamline Scientist
431/E005
(630) 252-6112
rosenberg@aps.anl.gov
DanielHaskel Yong Choi Yejun
Daniel Haskel
4-ID-D Beamline Scientist
MM Group Leader

431/E008
(630) 252-7758
haskel@aps.anl.gov
Yongseong Choi
4-ID-D Beamline Scientist
431/E004
(630) 252-9252
ychoi@aps.anl.gov
Yejun Feng
4-ID-D Beamline Scientist
431/E002
(630) 252-7780
yejun@aps.anl.gov
Phil
No Picture

Zahir Islam
6-ID-B, 4-ID-D Beamline Scientist
432/B004
(630) 252-9252
zahir@aps.anl.gov

Phil Ryan
6-ID-B,C Beamline Scientist
432/B005
(630) 252-0252
pryan@aps.anl.gov
Jong-Woo Kim
6-ID-B,C Beamline Scientist
432/B008
(630) 252-0248
jwkim@aps.anl.gov
Mr. Bear Mr. Bear
Mr. Bear
Doug Robinson
6-ID Beamline Scientist
432/B007
(630) 252-0247
robinsnd@aps.anl.gov
Jessica McChesney
29-ID IEX Beamline Scientist
437/D003
(630) 252-7392
jmcchesn@aps.anl.gov
Sara Haravifard
Joint UofC/XSD Beamline Scientist
431/E095
(630) 252-4374
sharavifard@aps.anl.gov
ChrisBenmore

Chris Benmore
6-ID Beamline Scientist
432/B003
(630) 252-4207
benmore@aps.anl.gov

   

 

Support Staff

Becky Gagnon Mike McDowell
Dave
Becki Gagnon
Secretary
431/E001
(630) 252-5406
gagnon@aps.anl.gov
Mike McDowell
Scientific Associate
431/E009
(630) 252-0111
mwm@aps.anl.gov
Dave Gagliano
Beamline Technician
431/E020
(630) 252-1137
davegag@aps.anl.gov
    Mike McDowell
 
Mark Servantes
Scientific Associate
437/D004
(630) 252-7966
mes@aps.anl.gov

Visiting Scientists, Post-Docs, & Students

I-Cheng Tung
Te-Yu
 
I-Cheng Tung
Student 4-ID-C
431/E006
(630) 252-4374
ichengtung@u.northwestern.edu
Gilberto Fabbris
Student 4-ID-D
431/E006
(630) 252-4374
fabbris@aps.anl.gov
 
Mr. Bear Lawrie Skinner Lawrie Skinner
Shalinee Chikara
Post-Doc 4-ID-D
431/E095
(630) 252-2745
chikara@aps.anl.gov
Lawrie Skinner
Post-Doc 6-ID
432/B003
(630) 252-0243
lawrie.skinner@gmail.com
Rick Weber
STA 6-ID
432/B003
(630) 252-4207
weber@anl.gov

   
 





Posted by: Becki Gagnon ( gagnon@aps.anl.gov)
Content by: Becki Gagnon ( gagnon@aps.anl.gov)