IEX Beamline Collaborative Development Team (IEX-CDT)
CDT Directorate
  • Prof. Juan Carlos Campuzano (University of Illinois, Chicago)
  • Prof. Peter Abbamonte (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
CDT Project Team (Argonne National Lab, APS)
  • Christa Benson
  • Dr. Jonathan Lang
  • Dr. Jessica McChesney
  • Dr. Mohan Ramanathan
  • Dr. Ruben Reininger
  • Dr. Richard Rosenberg
  • Dr. George Srajer
IEX - Advisory Committee
  • Dr Dario Arena (Brookhaven National Lab, NSLS)
  • Dr. Steve Hulbert (Brookhaven National Lab, NSLS)
  • Dr Zahid Hussain (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab, ALS)

Local Contacts:

Jessica Mcchesney (ARPES, RSXS) 630.252.7107
Fanny Rodolakis Simoes (RSXS, ARPES) 630.252.6817

Posted by: Becki Gagnon (
Content by: Jessica McChesney (