FEL Prize

to FEL2002 Home

The members of the FEL Prize Committee invite you to make a nomination for the 2002 FEL Prize, which will be awarded at the 24th International FEL Conference this September. The FEL prize is given each year to the person who has contributed the most to the advancement of the field. The prize winner will be chosen from nominees by the FEL Prize Committee. Please send or e-mail your nominations to the Chair of the FEL Prize Committee:

Dr. Stephen Benson
Jefferson Lab, MS 6A
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606 U.S.A.

Fax: 1 757.269.5519
E-mail: felman@jlab.org

Please note that the deadline for nominations is May 31, 2002.

Previous FEL Prize Winners

Questions about the Conference should be directed to: fel2002@aps.anl.gov

Last updated: March 11, 2002