Construction Schedule

APCF, Construction Schedule

This is a tentative schedule of the daily construction at APCF. For the preliminary two to three week look ahead schedule, please click the PDF calendar to the left. The potential for ground vibration is noted in the "Impact" column (None, Small, Moderate, High, Very High).

Daily schedule for dates up to 05.02.2014

Day
Activity Impact
Monday - 08.05.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Site Grading Low
Tuesday - 08.06.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Wednesday - 08.07.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Thursday - 08.08.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Friday - 08.09.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Saturday - 08.10.13
No work is scheduled for the weekends -/-
Sunday - 08.11.13
No work is scheduled for the weekends -/-
Monday - 08.12.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Tuesday - 08.13.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Wednesday - 08.14.13
Studs and Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Thursday - 08.15.13
Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Friday - 08.16.13
Drywall None
Ceiling Piping None
Curtain Wall None
Landscaping Low
Saturday - 08.17.13
No work is scheduled for the weekends -/-
Sunday - 08.18.13
No work is scheduled for the weekends -/-

The above dates are tentative and are subject to change depending on weather, equipment problems, delivery issues, need for rework to meet specifications, interfering factors, etc. The uncertainty in the dates of these activities increases for farther away days, please check daily for the best updates. Column Line Numbers are posted at each steel column in the Experiment Hall.