Magnetic Devices Group Members

Name Phone E-Mail
Melike Abliz 2-6751 mabliz
Susan Bettenhausen 2-1899 sjbettenhausen
Kurt Boerste 2-9896 boerste
Roger Dejus 2-9163 dejus
Chuck Doose 2-6037 doose
Joel Fuerst 2-1369 fuerst
Joe Gagliano III 2-1899 jgagliano
Efim Gluskin 2-4788 gluskin
John Grimmer 2-7208 grimmer
Quentin Hasse 2-9702 qhasse
Yury Ivanyushenkov 2-6265 yury
Mark Jaski 2-7103 jaski
Matthew Kasa 2-6162 kasa
Suk Kim 2-6567 shkim
Renee Lanham 2-5310 lanham
Michael Merritt 2-5331 mmerritt
Liz Moog 2-5926 emoog
Joyce Shalack 2-5151 jshalack
Yuko Shiroyanagi 2-8019 yshiroyanagi
John TerHAAR 2-1899 terhaar
Isaac Vasserman 2-9612 vasserman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated: June 8, 2012