Service Coordination Board (SCB)

Service Coordination Board Members

Service Coordination Board Members
Name Division Email Phone
Geoff Pile AES pileg@aps.anl.gov 2-5131
John Maclean AES jfm@aps.anl.gov 2-5259
Mark Beno XSD beno@aps.anl.gov 2-3507
Chris Jacobsen XSD cjacobsen@aps.anl.gov 2-7960
Jonathan Lang XSD lang@aps.anl.gov 2-0122
Michael Borland ASD borland@aps.anl.gov 2-4205
Ali Nassiri ASD nassiri@aps.anl.gov 2-6626
Tom Fornek APS-U fornek@aps.anl.gov 2-8601
Mohan Ramanathan APS-U mohan@aps.anl.gov 2-3773

Useful Links

Updated 2/14/2013