APSUO Steering Committee

Name Contact Information Term
Peter Abbamonte
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Ph: 217-244-4861
Fx: 217-244-8544
Em: abbamont@illinois.edu
2014
Lahsen Assoufid
Argonne National Laboratory
Ph: 630-252-2774
Fx: 630-252-9303
Em: assoufid@aps.anl.gov
2014
Leslie G. Butler
Louisiana State University
Ph: 225-578-4416
Fx: 703-608-8627
Em: lbutler@lsu.edu
2016
Mark Daymond
Queen’s University
Ph: 613-533-2193
Fx: 613-533-6610
Em:daymond@me.queensu.ca
2015
Alan I. Goldman
Iowa State University/Ames Laboratory
Ph: 515-294-3585
Fx: 515-294-0689
Em: goldman@ameslab.gov
2016
Eric Landahl, Vice Chair
DePaul University
Ph: 773-325-3722
Fx: 773-325-7334
Em: elandahl@depaul.edu
2015
Robert L. Leheny, Chair
Johns Hopkins University
Ph:  410-516-6442
Fx:  410-516-7239
Em: leheny@pha.jhu.edu
2014
Binhua Lin
The University of Chicago
Ph: 630-252-0463
Fx: 630-252-0460
Em: lin@cars.uchicago.edu
2014
Karen Mulfort
Argonne National Laboratory
Ph: 630-252-3545
Fx: 630-252-9289
Em: mulfort@anl.gov
2015
Michael S. Pierce
Rochester Institute of Technology
Ph: 585-475-2089
Em: mspsps@rit.edu
2016
Oleg G. Shpyrko
University of California, San Diego
Ph: 858-952-1248
Fx: 858-534-0173
Em: oshpyrko@physics.ucsd.edu
2015
Yugang Sun
Argonne National Laboratory
Ph: 630-252-3716
Fx: 630-252-4646
Em: ygsun@anl.gov
2016
Ex-Officio
Pamela Focia
Northwestern University
Ph: 312-503-0848
Fx: 312-503-5349
Em: focia@northwestern.edu
2014
Asst. Manager, APS User Administration and Support
Constance Vanni
Argonne National Laboratory

Ph: 630-252-0909
Fx: 630-252-9250
Em: vanni@aps.anl.gov
 


APSUO Steering Committee list